Our Team

Dotan Y. Melech

President and Co-Founder

Alfred Moran

Managing Partner, United AMS USA, Inc.

amoran@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Greg Seehafer

Senior Vice President

gs@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Fred Dashiell

General Counsel

fdashiell@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Catherine Moran

Counsel, Legal Services

cmoran@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Mitch Harhay

IT Manager

mitch@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Melissa Cardenas

Vice President

melissa@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689

Edward Norton

Security Consultant (NCI)

ed@nortonci.com
(877) 897-7689

Pancy Coffman

CPA, Accounting Services

Pancy@vcrcpas.com
(877) 897-7689

Wendy Wong

Bookkeeper, Accounting Services

wendy@customcpa.com 
(877) 897-7689

Christine Manning

Junior Project Manager, Paralegal

Eric Newman

Junior Project Manager, Analyst

eric@unitedams.com
(877) 897-7689